Management Team

Dylan L. Steer, M.D.

CEO / President

Steven M. Steinberg, M.D., FACP, FASN

Chairman of the Board

Terry L. Behrend, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Shaun Edelstein

Chief Financial Officer

Hailee Long

Chief Operating Officer

Patrick Hoz

Director of Revenue Operations

Sue Seberg

Senior Project Manager

Nichole Rowland

Senior HR Manager

Gail Davis

Finance / Payroll Manager

Deidre Kline

Clinics Manager

Michele Zendejas

Clinics Manager

Fabiana Carrillo

Clinics Manager

Terri Rice

Clinics Manager